Juvenile Justice & Related Services Committee

To this committee shall be referred legislation relating to the following subjects: matters related to Juvenile Court and Juvenile Detention in Caddo Parish; matters regarding community and faith-based juvenile programs in the Parish.

Steven Jackson, Chair

Steffon D. Jones

Mario Chavez

Stormy Gage-Watts

John Paul Young

Ronald Cothran

Roy Burrell, President