Economic Development Committee

Legislation relating to the following subjects: appropriation of funds from the Parish's video poker proceeds; Caddo Parish industrial inducement; economic development districts and special industrial taxing districts, industrial parks and enhancement avenues for new and existing businesses with the Parish of Caddo.

Lynn D. Cawthorne, Chair
John E. Atkins
​Lyndon B. Johnson
Jim Smith
Louis Johnson
Stormy Gage-Watts, President