Caddo Parish Industrial Development Board

Functions

La. R.S. 51:1151 authorizes creation and Parish makes appointments to the board.

Members

All members are appointed by the Caddo Parish Commission, according to special qualifications specified by the ordinance.

Six year terms

2021 Meeting Notices

2021 Minutes

Name Phone Term Expires
LaSonya Moore Lasonya@PlanEmpowerGrow.org  8/22/2027
Fred White fred@ccdbuilding.com 8/22/2023
Ricky R. Hall
(318) 222-4610
rickeyhall@hallbuildersinc.com
8/22/2023
Kyle McInnis
(318) 629-4163
kyle.mcinnis@andersonoilandgas.com
8/22/2023
Brad Schmidt
(318) 572-2929
brad@caylusmanagement.com
8/22/2027
G. Archer Frierson, III (318) 222-2244
gfrierson@vintagerealty.com  
8/22/2023
Janice "Kay" Proby-Waller (318) 617-6315
kayproby@bellsouth.net
8/22/2025
Clay Hargett
(281) 682-8018
pchargett@gmail.com 
8/22/2027
Zazell Dudley
(318) 677-2536
(318) 208-4477
zvdudley@dudleyenterprises.com
8/22/2023
William C. Bradford wbradford@bwor.com 8/22/2025
Marvin Muhammad (318) 344-9966
protocol1877@gmail.com 
8/22/2025
David M. Wolf
​Attorney
(504) 585-0117
david.wolf@arlaw.com